Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 11, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 428

Short Title

Changing licensure requirements for a child care facility operating in a public recreation center or school.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2018 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Apr 03, 2018 Senate Approved by Governor on Monday, April 2, 2018 1942
Mon, Apr 02, 2018 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 30, 2018 1940
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 2683
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2666
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Children and Seniors Download PDF 2567
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 House Hearing: Thursday, March 22, 2018, 09:00 AM Room 218-N
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Children and Seniors 2538
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 House Received and Introduced 2524
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1715
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1705
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator V. Schmidt was adopted 1705
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator V. Schmidt Download PDF
Tue, Mar 06, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 1675
Thu, Mar 01, 2018 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 01, 2018, 09:30 AM Room 118-N 1642
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 1642
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Senate Introduced 1614
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-11T02:41:53. Head Rev No: 578396(E)