Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 18, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 419

Short Title

Amending the Kansas appraisal management company registration act.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2018 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 04, 2018 Senate Approved by Governor on Friday, May 4, 2018
Tue, May 01, 2018 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, May 01, 2018 2198
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 116 Nay: 0 2914
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2902
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 2901
Wed, Apr 04, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Taxation Download PDF 2753
Mon, Apr 02, 2018 House Hearing: Monday, April 02, 2018, 03:30 PM Room 346-S
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Taxation 2673
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 House Received and Introduced 2665
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1828
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by Committee on Assessment and Taxation Download PDF 1766
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 09:30 AM Room 548-S
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 1577
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 Senate Introduced 1563
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-18T05:41:07. Head Rev No: 578936(E)