Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 18, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 405

Short Title

Clarifying animal conversion units for poultry facilities with dry manure systems.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2018 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 Senate Approved by Governor on Tuesday, March 20, 2018 1762
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 16, 2018 1757
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 84 Nay: 37 2490
Fri, Mar 09, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2485
Fri, Mar 09, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Horn was rejected Yea: 44 Nay: 75 2484
Fri, Mar 09, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Horn Download PDF
Fri, Mar 09, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Karleskint was rejected Yea: 40 Nay: 78 2484
Fri, Mar 09, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Karleskint Download PDF 2483
Thu, Mar 08, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Agriculture Download PDF 2478
Tue, Mar 06, 2018 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 06, 2018, 03:30 PM Room 582-N
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture 2452
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 House Received and Introduced 2447
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 29 Nay: 10 1651
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1647
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Francisco was rejected 1647
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Francisco Download PDF
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Francisco was rejected 1647
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Francisco Download PDF
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Francisco was adopted 1647
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Francisco Download PDF
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Holland was rejected Yea: 9 Nay: 25 1647
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Holland Download PDF
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 1589
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 Senate Hearing continuation: Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 08:30 AM Room 159-S
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 12, 2018, 08:30 AM Room 159-S
Thu, Feb 08, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 1554
Wed, Feb 07, 2018 Senate Introduced 1550
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-18T16:35:04. Head Rev No: 578941(E)