Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 18, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 375

Short Title

Designating certain segments of highways as memorial highways for master deputy Brandon Collins and members of the Kansas highway patrol killed in the line of duty and providing for rank and title of individuals on signs. (more)

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2018 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Fri, May 04, 2018 Senate Approved by Governor on Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Fri, May 04, 2018 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 04, 2018
Mon, Apr 30, 2018 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 2126
Mon, Apr 30, 2018 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 2118
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 119 Nay: 0 2861
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 2861
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 House Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Fri, Apr 06, 2018 Senate Conference Committee Report agree to disagree adopted; Senator Petersen, Senator Goddard and Senator Pettey appointed as second conferees 2012
Fri, Apr 06, 2018 House Conference Committee Report agree to disagree adopted; Representative Proehl, Representative Francis and Representative Lusker appointed as third conferees 2799
Fri, Apr 06, 2018 House Conference committee report now available Download PDF
Thu, Apr 05, 2018 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Petersen, Senator Goddard and Senator Pettey appointed as second conferees 1985
Thu, Apr 05, 2018 House Conference Committee Report not adopted; Representative Proehl, Representative Francis and Representative Lusker appointed as second conferees 2761
Wed, Apr 04, 2018 House Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Proehl, Representative Francis and Representative Lusker appointed as conferees 2564
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Petersen , Senator Goddard and Senator Pettey as conferees 1773
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 2554
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 2547
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 2547
Fri, Mar 09, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 2486
Tue, Mar 06, 2018 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 06, 2018, 01:30 PM Room 582-N
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 2447
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 House Received and Introduced 2410
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1616
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 1578
Wed, Feb 07, 2018 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 07, 2018, 08:30 AM Room 546-S
Tue, Feb 06, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 1542
Mon, Feb 05, 2018 Senate Introduced 1538
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-18T16:34:18. Head Rev No: 578941(E)