Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 18, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 351

Short Title

Enacting the Kansas pharmacy patients fair practices act.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2018 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, March 29, 2018 1864
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, March 26, 2018 1826
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 124 Nay: 1 2565
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2559
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 House Representative Hawkins raised a question of germaneness. The amendment was ruled not germane. 2559
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Whipple Download PDF
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Hodge was rejected 2559
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 House Representative Hawkins raised a question of germaneness. The amendment was ruled germane. 2559
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Hodge Download PDF
Thu, Mar 08, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Insurance Download PDF 2478
Tue, Mar 06, 2018 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 06, 2018, 09:00 AM Room 281-N
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Insurance 2447
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 House Received and Introduced 2428
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 1645
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as further amended 1615
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Longbine was adopted 1615
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Longbine Download PDF
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1615
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 1594
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 09:30 AM Room 546-S
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 09:30 AM Room 546-S - CANCELLED
Fri, Feb 02, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 1536
Thu, Feb 01, 2018 Senate Introduced 1525
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-11-18T19:48:48. Head Rev No: 574537(E)