Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 18, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 310

Short Title

Amendments to the Kansas amusement ride act.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective May 17, 2018 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Fri, May 04, 2018 Senate Approved by Governor on Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Fri, May 04, 2018 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, May 07, 2018
Thu, May 03, 2018 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 39 Nay: 1 2266
Thu, May 03, 2018 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 2243
Wed, May 02, 2018 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 114 Nay: 7 3067
Wed, May 02, 2018 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 3043
Wed, May 02, 2018 House Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Mon, Apr 02, 2018 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Finch, Representative Ralph and Representative Carmichael appointed as conferees 2730
Mon, Apr 02, 2018 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Wilborn , Senator Lynn and Senator Haley as conferees 1938
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 2703
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 2686
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 2686
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 2522
Mon, Mar 05, 2018 House Hearing: Monday, March 05, 2018, 03:30 PM Room 112-N
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 2447
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 House Received and Introduced 2410
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1619
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1606
Thu, Feb 01, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 1531
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1510
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 Senate Introduced 1506
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-18T05:26:53. Head Rev No: 578936(E)