Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 18, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 303

Short Title

Expanding expense deduction to tax filers in addition to corporate filers.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 04, 2018 House Died in House Committee
Thu, Mar 08, 2018 House Hearing: Thursday, March 08, 2018, 03:30 PM Room 346-S
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Taxation 2447
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 House Received and Introduced 2428
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 31 Nay: 8 1643
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1623
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to rerefer to committee failed 1623
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Assessment and Taxation Download PDF 1589
Thu, Feb 08, 2018 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 08, 2018, 09:30 AM Room 548-S
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 1506
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 Senate Introduced 1502
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-18T05:26:14. Head Rev No: 578936(E)