Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 18, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 294

Short Title

Concerning motor vehicles; relating to the vehicle dealers and manufacturers licensing act; renewal of licenses.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2018 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Apr 03, 2018 Senate Approved by Governor on Monday, April 2, 2018 1942
Mon, Apr 02, 2018 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 30, 2018 1940
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 2572
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2567
Fri, Mar 09, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 2485
Wed, Mar 07, 2018 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 07, 2018, 01:30 PM Room 582-N
Tue, Mar 06, 2018 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 06, 2018, 01:30 PM Room 582-N - CANCELLED
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 2338
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 House Received and Introduced 2335
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 38 Nay: 0 1586
Tue, Feb 06, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 1548
Thu, Feb 01, 2018 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 01, 2018, 08:30 AM Room 546-S
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 08:30 AM Room 546-S - CANCELLED
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 1500
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 Senate Introduced 1496
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-18T05:24:47. Head Rev No: 578936(E)