Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 25, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 283

Short Title

Pertaining to trust companies and the office of the state bank commissioner.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective March 08, 2018 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Mar 01, 2018 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, March 1, 2018 1659
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, February 20, 2018 1613
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 122 Nay: 0 2327
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 2297
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 House Hearing: Monday, February 12, 2018, 09:00 AM Room 281-N
Wed, Feb 07, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Pensions 2268
Wed, Feb 07, 2018 House Received and Introduced 2251
Tue, Feb 06, 2018 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 1545
Tue, Feb 06, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1544
Thu, Feb 01, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 1531
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 09:30 AM Room 546-S
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 1495
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 Senate Introduced 1487
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-09-25T11:15:53. Head Rev No: 559721(E)