Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 12, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 279

Short Title

Concerning the gas safety and reliability surcharge.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2018 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, Apr 06, 2018 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, April 5, 2018 2007
Tue, Apr 03, 2018 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 03, 2018 1957
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 99 Nay: 25 2701
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2684
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Energy, Utilities and Telecommunications Download PDF 2560
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 09:00 AM Room 582-N
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Energy, Utilities and Telecommunications 2452
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 House Received and Introduced 2447
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 32 Nay: 6 1649
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1648
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Denning was rejected 1648
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Denning Download PDF
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1648
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Utilities Download PDF 1575
Thu, Feb 01, 2018 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 01, 2018, 01:30 PM Room 548-S
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Utilities 1495
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 Senate Introduced 1487
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-12T14:39:58. Head Rev No: 578730(E)