Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 18, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 276

Short Title

Adjusting the biannual transfer of certain balances in the motor carrier license fees fund to the state highway fund.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective April 12, 2018 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Apr 03, 2018 Senate Approved by Governor on Monday, April 2, 2018 1942
Mon, Apr 02, 2018 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 30, 2018 1940
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 120 Nay: 1 2571
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 2548
Tue, Mar 06, 2018 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 06, 2018, 09:00 AM Room 112-N
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Appropriations 2447
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 House Received and Introduced 2410
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 1 1618
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1605
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1605
Mon, Feb 05, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Ways and Means Download PDF 1539
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 10:30 AM Room 548-S
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 1485
Thu, Jan 11, 2018 Senate Introduced 1483
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-18T05:22:35. Head Rev No: 578936(E)