Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 18, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 262

Short Title

Authorizing the construction of a statue honoring Dwight D. Eisenhower.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective March 01, 2018 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Approved by Governor on Wednesday, February 21, 2018 1642
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, February 12, 2018 1575
Thu, Feb 08, 2018 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 2280
Thu, Feb 08, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2271
Tue, Feb 06, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 2242
Tue, Feb 06, 2018 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 06, 2018, 09:00 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 2208
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 House Received and Introduced
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 1522
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1521
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1521
Thu, Jan 25, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Ways and Means Download PDF 1512
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 10:30 AM Room 548-S
Mon, Jan 08, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 1477
Mon, Jan 08, 2018 Senate Introduced 1473
Mon, Jan 08, 2018 Senate Prefiled for Introduction on Thursday, January 04, 2018
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-18T20:53:08. Head Rev No: 578957(E)