Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 11, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 260

Short Title

Concerning state agencies and providing for certain audits.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective May 24, 2018 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Fri, May 04, 2018 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, May 10, 2018
Fri, May 04, 2018 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Wed, May 02, 2018 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 2206
Tue, May 01, 2018 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 2158
Mon, Apr 30, 2018 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 119 Nay: 0 2939
Mon, Apr 30, 2018 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 2939
Mon, Apr 30, 2018 House Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF 2939
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Barker, Representative Highland and Representative Ruiz appointed as conferees 2697
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Estes , Senator Olson and Senator Faust-Goudeau as conferees 1863
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 2680
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 2667
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 2667
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 2520
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 House Hearing: Thursday, March 15, 2018, 09:00 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 2447
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 House Received and Introduced 2410
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1617
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1605
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1605
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 1599
Thu, Feb 08, 2018 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 08, 2018, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Mon, Jan 08, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 1476
Mon, Jan 08, 2018 Senate Introduced 1472
Mon, Jan 08, 2018 Senate Prefiled for Introduction on Thursday, December 21, 2017
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-11T00:36:30. Head Rev No: 578396(E)