Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 18, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 256

Short Title

Designating a portion of United States highway 50 as the SGT Gregg Steimel and PFC Richard Conrardy memorial highway.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective March 15, 2018 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Mar 05, 2018 Senate Approved by Governor on Monday, March 5, 2018 1666
Fri, Mar 02, 2018 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 02, 2018 1663
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 2383
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 2336
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 House Hearing: Thursday, February 15, 2018, 01:30 PM Room 582-N
Wed, Feb 07, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 2268
Wed, Feb 07, 2018 House Received and Introduced 2251
Tue, Feb 06, 2018 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 1545
Tue, Feb 06, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1544
Tue, Feb 06, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Doll was adopted 1544
Tue, Feb 06, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Doll Download PDF
Thu, Feb 01, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 1533
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 08:30 AM Room 546-S
Mon, Jan 08, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 1477
Mon, Jan 08, 2018 Senate Introduced 1472
Mon, Jan 08, 2018 Senate Prefiled for Introduction on Thursday, November 16, 2017
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-18T05:19:26. Head Rev No: 578936(E)