Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
May 25, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

H Sub for SB13

Short Title

House Substitute for SB 13 by Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development - Alcoholic beverages; sale of beer by cereal malt beverage licensees.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2017 Download PDF Download PDF
H Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 01, 2017 Senate Approved by Governor on Tuesday, April 18, 2017 507
Mon, May 01, 2017 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 14, 2017 508
Fri, Apr 07, 2017 Senate Concurred with amendments; Yea: 27 Nay: 11 503
Thu, Apr 06, 2017 House Emergency Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 80 Nay: 45 627
Thu, Apr 06, 2017 House Motion to Reconsider Adopted 626
Thu, Apr 06, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 625
Thu, Apr 06, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 625
Tue, Apr 04, 2017 House Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development Download PDF 604
Tue, Apr 04, 2017 House Withdrawn from Committee on Appropriations; Referred to Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development 595
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 House Withdrawn from Committee on Judiciary; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 560
Tue, Mar 07, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 07, 2017, 03:30 PM Room 112-N
Thu, Feb 09, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 218
Thu, Feb 09, 2017 House Received and Introduced 210
Wed, Feb 08, 2017 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 144
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 140
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 77
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 24, 2017, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 40
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 Senate Introduced 37
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-05-25T23:05:55. Head Rev No: 247990