Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
March 24, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 124

Short Title

Amending factors considered in determinations of child custody, residency and parenting time.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 03:30 PM Room 112-N
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 359
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Received and Introduced 349
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 206
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 197
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 180
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 16, 2017, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Feb 09, 2017 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 09, 2017, 10:30 AM Room 346-S - CANCELLED
Thu, Feb 02, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 120
Wed, Feb 01, 2017 Senate Introduced 114
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-03-24T08:24:16. Head Rev No: 178814