Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 16, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2650

Short Title

Designating the state rock as greenhorn limestone, the state mineral as galena, the state gemstone as jelinite amber and the state fish as the channel catfish. (more)

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2018 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 05, 2018 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, April 4, 2018 2756
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, March 26, 2018 2656
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 House Reengrossed on Thursday, March 22, 2018 2577
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 114 Nay: 11 2566
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 1765
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1763
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Holland was rejected 1763
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 Senate Senator Estes raised a question of germaneness. The amendment was ruled germane. 1763
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Holland Download PDF 1763
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1763
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 1756
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 15, 2018, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 1702
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 Senate Received and Introduced 1695
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 114 Nay: 5 2499
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 House Engrossed on Monday, March 12, 2018 2500
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 2491
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 2491
Tue, Mar 06, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 2462
Tue, Mar 06, 2018 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 06, 2018, 09:00 AM Room 346-S
Tue, Feb 06, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 2250
Tue, Feb 06, 2018 House Introduced 2244
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-16T10:43:44. Head Rev No: 578802(E)