Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 10, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2628

Short Title

Certain airport authorities; dissolution procedures.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective April 12, 2018 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, Apr 06, 2018 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, April 5, 2018 2799
Tue, Apr 03, 2018 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 03, 2018 2751
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 122 Nay: 2 2690
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 1765
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1763
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1763
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Ethics, Elections and Local Government Download PDF 1749
Tue, Mar 06, 2018 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 06, 2018, 09:30 AM Room 142-S
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Ethics, Elections and Local Government 1642
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Senate Received and Introduced 1615
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 118 Nay: 0 2360
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 House Engrossed on Monday, February 19, 2018 2380
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 2342
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 2342
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Local Government Download PDF 2320
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 01:30 PM Room 281-N
Tue, Feb 06, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Local Government 2251
Tue, Feb 06, 2018 House Introduced 2239
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-10T01:57:46. Head Rev No: 578141(E)