Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 14, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2603

Short Title

Providing that the service of postrelease supervision period shall not toll except as otherwise provided by law.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 04, 2018 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Tue, Mar 06, 2018 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 06, 2018, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1654
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Received and Introduced 1642
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 117 Nay: 0 2422
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2406
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice Download PDF 2344
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 01:30 PM Room 152-S
Thu, Feb 01, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 2231
Thu, Feb 01, 2018 House Introduced 2228
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-14T11:05:23. Head Rev No: 578798(E)