Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 15, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Sub HB2572

Short Title

Substitute for HB 2572 by Committee on Taxation - Requiring the department of commerce to create a database of economic development incentive program information.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Sub Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 04, 2018 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Assessment and Taxation; Referred to Committee on Commerce 1772
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 1695
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 Senate Received and Introduced 1690
Fri, Mar 09, 2018 House Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 114 Nay: 7 2481
Thu, Mar 08, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 2478
Thu, Mar 08, 2018 House Representative Weber raised a question of germaneness. The amendment was ruled not germane. 2478
Thu, Mar 08, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Whipple Download PDF 2478
Thu, Mar 08, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Elliott was rejected 2477
Thu, Mar 08, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Elliott Download PDF 2477
Thu, Mar 08, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to rerefer to committee failed 2477
Thu, Mar 08, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 2477
Tue, Mar 06, 2018 House Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Taxation Download PDF 2462
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 House Hearing: Monday, February 19, 2018, 03:30 PM Room 346-S
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 House Hearing: Thursday, February 15, 2018, 01:30 PM Room 112-N - CANCELLED
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 House Withdrawn from Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development; Referred to Committee on Taxation 2311
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development 2201
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 House Introduced 2195
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-15T03:38:23. Head Rev No: 578799(E)