Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 16, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2558

Short Title

Expanding the annual game bird hunting season in controlled shooting areas.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2018 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 05, 2018 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, April 4, 2018 2756
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, March 26, 2018 2656
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 39 Nay: 0 1764
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 1706
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 Senate Hearing and possible action: Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 08:30 AM Room 159-S
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 1604
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 Senate Received and Introduced 1602
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 2339
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 2302
Thu, Feb 08, 2018 House Hearing: Thursday, February 08, 2018, 03:30 PM Room 582-N
Wed, Feb 07, 2018 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 07, 2018, 03:30 PM Room 582-N - CANCELLED
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture 2190
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 House Introduced 2184
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-16T10:25:47. Head Rev No: 578802(E)