Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 12, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2541

Short Title

Amendments to the Kansas National Guard educational assistance act.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2018 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 05, 2018 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, April 4, 2018 2756
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, March 26, 2018 2656
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 39 Nay: 0 1763
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 1749
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 Senate Hearing and possible action: Thursday, March 15, 2018, 01:30 PM Room 144-S
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Education 1702
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 Senate Received and Introduced 1695
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 119 Nay: 0 2499
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2491
Wed, Mar 07, 2018 House Withdrawn from Committee on Appropriations and re-referred to Committee of the Whole 2466
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 House Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 2412
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Education Download PDF 2311
Thu, Feb 08, 2018 House Hearing: Thursday, February 08, 2018, 03:30 PM Room 546-S
Thu, Jan 25, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Education 2185
Thu, Jan 25, 2018 House Introduced 2175
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-12T21:52:05. Head Rev No: 578730(E)