Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 19, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2531

Short Title

Designating portions of certain highways as memorial highways for members of the Kansas highway patrol killed in action, governor John Carlin and master deputy Brandon Collins, and requiring future memorials to contain the individual’s title or rank in certain cases. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 04, 2018 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 Senate Withdrawn from Calendar, Rereferred to Committee on Transportation 1703
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 1701
Thu, Mar 01, 2018 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 01, 2018, 08:30 AM Room 546-S
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 1577
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 Senate Received and Introduced 1564
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 119 Nay: 0 2295
Wed, Feb 07, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 2254
Thu, Feb 01, 2018 House Hearing: Thursday, February 01, 2018, 01:30 PM Room 582-N
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 2177
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 House Introduced 2173
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-11-19T22:30:49. Head Rev No: 574848(E)