Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 25, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2505

Short Title

Cities; when mayor is considered part of the governing body for voting purposes.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 04, 2018 Senate Died on Senate General Orders
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Ethics, Elections and Local Government Download PDF 1766
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 15, 2018, 09:30 AM Room 142-S
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Ethics, Elections and Local Government 1599
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 Senate Received and Introduced 1583
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 122 Nay: 0 2328
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2315
Wed, Feb 07, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Local Government Download PDF 2254
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 01:30 PM Room 281-N
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Local Government 2162
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 House Introduced 2160
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-09-25T02:01:06. Head Rev No: 559697(E)