Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 12, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2501

Short Title

Establishing the health occupations credentialing fee fund.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2018 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 05, 2018 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, April 4, 2018 2756
Mon, Apr 02, 2018 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, April 02, 2018 2742
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 1 1831
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1814
Mon, Mar 19, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 1760
Wed, Mar 07, 2018 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 07, 2018, 09:30 AM Room 118-N
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 1642
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Senate Received and Introduced 1640
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 122 Nay: 0 2387
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2361
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Health and Human Services Download PDF 2311
Tue, Feb 06, 2018 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 06, 2018, 01:30 PM Room 546-S
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 01:30 PM Room 546-S - CANCELLED
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 2160
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 House Introduced 2158
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-12T15:40:12. Head Rev No: 578730(E)