Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 14, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2486

Short Title

Allowing golf carts to be driven on certain streets at night and requiring certain equipment.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 04, 2018 House Died on Calendar
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 36 Nay: 4 1871
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1859
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Billinger was rejected 1859
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Billinger Download PDF
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1859
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 1767
Wed, Mar 07, 2018 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 07, 2018, 08:30 AM Room 546-S
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 1642
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Senate Received and Introduced 1615
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 89 Nay: 29 2358
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2342
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 House Representative Francis raised a question of germaneness. The amendment was ruled not germane. 2342
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Neighbor Download PDF 2342
Wed, Feb 07, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 2254
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 01:30 PM Room 582-N
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 2158
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 House Introduced 2144
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-14T06:00:39. Head Rev No: 578779(E)