Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 16, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2437

Short Title

National day of the cowboy.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective March 08, 2018 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Mar 01, 2018 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, March 1, 2018 2452
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, February 23, 2018 2448
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 38 Nay: 0 1586
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 1564
Thu, Feb 08, 2018 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 08, 2018, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 1519
Mon, Jan 29, 2018 Senate Received and Introduced 1517
Mon, Jan 29, 2018 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 2191
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 2174
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 09:00 AM Room 346-S
Mon, Jan 08, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 2121
Mon, Jan 08, 2018 House Introduced 2118
Mon, Jan 08, 2018 House Prefiled for Introduction on Wednesday, December 06, 2017
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-10-16T16:48:27. Head Rev No: 565285(E)