Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 10, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Sub HB2427

Short Title

Substitute for HB 2427 by Committee on Federal and State Affairs - Amendments regarding the licensure, employment and background checks for employees of adult care homes, home health aides and providers of disability services. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Sub Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 04, 2018 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 1828
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 Senate Received and Introduced 1816
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 House Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 2579
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 House Engrossed on Friday, March 23, 2018 2655
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 2573
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 2573
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 House Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 2492
Thu, Feb 08, 2018 House Hearing: Thursday, February 08, 2018, 09:00 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 House Hearing: Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 09:00 AM Room 346-S - CANCELLED
Tue, May 16, 2017 House Hearing and possible action: Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 08:00 AM Room 346-S
Fri, May 12, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 950
Fri, May 12, 2017 House Introduced 879
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-10T21:22:49. Head Rev No: 578396(E)