Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 18, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Sub HB2398

Short Title

Substitute for HB 2398 by Committee on Federal and State Affairs - Roads and highways; traffic-control devices maintained by counties and townships.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
Sub Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 04, 2018 Senate Died on Senate General Orders
Tue, Apr 03, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 1957
Mon, Apr 02, 2018 Senate Hearing and possible action: Monday, April 02, 2018, 09:00 AM Room 144-S
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 1864
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 Senate Received and Introduced 1863
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 House Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 2677
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 House Engrossed on Tuesday, March 27, 2018 2694
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 2660
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 2660
Mon, Mar 19, 2018 House Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 2542
Mon, Apr 03, 2017 House Withdrawn from Calendar, Rereferred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 578
Mon, Apr 03, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 586
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 House Hearing: Thursday, March 30, 2017, 08:00 AM Room 346-S - CANCELLED
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 558
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 08:00 AM Room 346-S
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 House Hearing: Monday, March 27, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 346-S - CANCELLED
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 459
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 House Introduced 457
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-18T17:58:36. Head Rev No: 578943(E)