Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Jan. 23, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

S Sub for HB2386

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2386 by Committee on Federal and State Affairs – Amendments to the Kansas expanded lottery act relating to racetrack gaming facilities.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
S Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Jan 11, 2018 Senate Withdrawn from Calendar, Rereferred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 1484
Mon, May 08, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 623
Thu, May 04, 2017 Senate Hearing: Thursday, May 04, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 152-S - Note room and time change
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 369
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 364
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 115 Nay: 8 540
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 530
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 463
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 House Hearing: Thursday, March 16, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Mar 09, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 378
Thu, Mar 09, 2017 House Introduced 374
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-01-23T11:03:53. Head Rev No: 370628