Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 18, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2308

Short Title

Suicide evaluation upon admission to certain treatment facilities.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole on Reconsideration} Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 04, 2018 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 1864
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 Senate Received and Introduced 1863
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 2677
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 House Reengrossed on Tuesday, March 27, 2018 2694
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 2667
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 House Motion to reconsider amendment by Representative Wheeler adopted. Upon reconsideration, motion to amend was rejected. 2667
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 House Engrossed on Monday, March 26, 2018 2671
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 2653
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Wheeler was adopted 2652
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Wheeler Download PDF
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Weber was adopted 2652
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Weber Download PDF
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 2652
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Federal and State Affairs 2513
Tue, Mar 06, 2018 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 06, 2018, 09:00 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 09:00 AM Room 346-S - CANCELLED
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 346-S - CANCELLED
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 House Hearing: Monday, March 27, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 346-S - CANCELLED
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 346-S - CANCELLED
Wed, Feb 08, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 209
Wed, Feb 08, 2017 House Introduced 199
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-18T06:26:41. Head Rev No: 578936(E)