Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 14, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2162

Short Title

Sales taxation; time for payment by retailers.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 04, 2018 Senate Died on Senate General Orders
Tue, Apr 04, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Assessment and Taxation Download PDF 469
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 Senate Hearing: Friday, March 24, 2017, 09:30 AM Room 548-S
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 252
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 247
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 119 Nay: 0 419
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 House Engrossed on Tuesday, March 14, 2017 438
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 389
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 House Representative Johnson raised a question of germaneness. The amendment was ruled not germane. 389
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Helgerson Download PDF 389
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 389
Wed, Mar 08, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Taxation Download PDF 368
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 03:30 PM Room 346-S
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Taxation 113
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 House Introduced 109
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-14T18:36:06. Head Rev No: 578799(E)