Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 16, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Sub HB2147

Short Title

Substitute for HB 2147 by Committee on Veterans & Military-Providing an income tax refund for certain Native American veterans.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2018 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
Sub Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, April 12, 2018 2860
Fri, Apr 06, 2018 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 06, 2018 2809
Tue, Apr 03, 2018 House Reengrossed on Monday, April 2, 2018 2751
Mon, Apr 02, 2018 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 2731
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 Senate Emergency Final Action - Substitute passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1932
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1873
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1873
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Assessment and Taxation Download PDF 1766
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 15, 2018, 09:30 AM Room 548-S
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 1642
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Senate Received and Introduced 1615
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 House Final Action - Substitute passed as amended; Yea: 118 Nay: 0 2357
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 House Engrossed on Monday, February 19, 2018 2380
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed as amended 2342
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Osterman was adopted 2342
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Osterman Download PDF
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 2342
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 2342
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 House Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Veterans and Military Download PDF 2204
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 House Withdrawn from Committee on Appropriations; Rereferred to Committee on Veterans and Military 250
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 House Withdrawn from Committee on Veterans and Military; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 240
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 07, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 152-S
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 07, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 152-S
Thu, Feb 02, 2017 House Hearing: Thursday, February 02, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 152-S - CANCELLED
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Veterans and Military 113
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 House Introduced 107
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-16T09:19:48. Head Rev No: 578802(E)