Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 9, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2031

Short Title

Establishing the advisory council on palliative care and quality of life and palliative care education program.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 04, 2018 Senate Died on Senate General Orders
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 1698
Fri, Feb 09, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 1561
Thu, Mar 09, 2017 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 09, 2017, 09:30 AM Room 118-N
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 185
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 180
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 107 Nay: 17 283
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 House Engrossed on Friday, February 17, 2017 296
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 266
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Landwehr was adopted 266
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Landwehr Download PDF 266
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 266
Thu, Feb 09, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Health and Human Services Download PDF 214
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 07, 2017, 01:30 PM Room 112-S
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 73
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 House Introduced 68
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-09T16:55:22. Head Rev No: 578059(E)