Sept. 3, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2094

Short Title

Student electronic privacy at public and private postsecondary educational institutions.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Education 338
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 306
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 422
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 House Engrossed on Monday, 18 March 2013 439
Mon, Mar 18, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 411
Mon, Mar 18, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 411
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 387
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Hearing: Thursday, March 07, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 112-N
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Withdrawn from Committee on Appropriations; Rereferred to Committee on Education 319
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Withdrawn from Committee on Education; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 318
Thu, Jan 24, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Education 106
Thu, Jan 24, 2013 House Introduced 105
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-09-03T02:01:51. Head Rev No: 508909